CTER del Crea Dc

Agnello Santo santo.agnello@crea.gov.it Bagheria
Barbera Gaspare gaspare.barbera@crea.gov.it Bagheria
Giardina Gaetano gaetano.giardina@crea.gov.it Bagheria
Sciortino Benedetto benedetto.sciortino@crea.gov.it Bagheria
Tucci Antonello Maurizio antonellomaurizio.tucci@crea.gov.it Bagheria
Cuciniello Fausto fausto.cuciniello@crea.gov.it Battipaglia
De Angelis Berardino berardino.deangelis@crea.gov.it Battipaglia
Faina Marco marco.faina@crea.gov.it Battipaglia
Fasanaro Bernardino bernardino.fasanaro@crea.gov.it Battipaglia
Marino Gennaro gennaro.marino@crea.gov.it Battipaglia
Mondillo Antonio antonio.mondillo@crea.gov.it Battipaglia
Govoni Fausto fausto.govoni@crea.gov.it Bologna
Benvenuti Claudia claudia.benvenuti@crea.gov.it Firenze
D'egidio Giorgio giorgio.degidio@crea.gov.it Firenze
Desilva Jacopo jacopo.desilva@crea.gov.it Firenze
Fabbricatore Tiziano tiziano.fabbricatore@crea.gov.it Firenze
Goggioli Donatella donatella.goggioli@crea.gov.it Firenze
Rocchini Andrea andrea.rocchini@crea.gov.it Firenze
Simoncini Stefania stefania.simoncini@crea.gov.it Firenze
Cavallo Francesco francesco.cavallo@crea.gov.it Milano
Donniacuo Antonella Albina antonella.donniacuo@crea.gov.it Milano
Pezzetti Silvio silvio.pezzetti@crea.gov.it Tavazzano
Vaghi Maria Rosa mariarosa.vaghi@crea.gov.it Milano
Battaglia Vincenzo vincenzo.battaglia@crea.gov.it Palermo
Lo Presti Maurizio maurizio.lopresti@crea.gov.it Palermo
Baldin Cristina cristina.baldin@crea.gov.it S. Giovanni Lupatoto
Dalla Montà Antonella antonella.dallamonta@crea.gov.it S. Giovanni Lupatoto
Rigo Renato renato.rigo@crea.gov.it S. Giovanni Lupatoto
visentin Enrico enrico.visentin@crea.gov.it S. Giovanni Lupatoto
Amato Tomaso tomaso.amato@crea.gov.it Tavazzano
Arioli Alessandra alessandra.arioli@crea.gov.it Tavazzano
Fusari Maria Laura marialaura.fusari@crea.gov.it Tavazzano
Gaudenzi Sara sara.gaudenzi@crea.gov.it Tavazzano
Mazzola Paola paola.mazzola@crea.gov.it Tavazzano
Carbone Giovanni giovanni.carbone@crea.gov.it Vercelli
Di Giambattista Giuseppe giuseppe.digiambattista@crea.gov.it Roma
Galli Massimo massimo.galli@crea.gov.it Roma
Garaguso Ivana ivana.garaguso@crea.gov.it Roma

CREA DC

Centro di Ricerca Difesa e Sperimentazione

  • Sede Amm.va: Roma Via Carlo Giuseppe Bertero, 22    00156 Roma
  • +39-06-820701 - Fax: +39-06-86802296
  •  dc@crea.gov.it   Web: crea-dc.crea.gov.it

SEDI

  • Sede di Firenze, Via Lanciola 12A 50125 (FI)
  •  Sede di Palermo /Bagheria SS 113 Km 245 90011 Bagheria
  •  Sede di Tavazzano, Via Emili Km 3017 19 26838 (LO)
  •  Sede di Battipaglia, SS 18 Km 77,7  84091 Battipaglia

LABORATORI

  •  Bologna, Via Corticella 133 40128 (BO)
  •  Vercelli SP 11 Km 2,5 13100 (VC)

ULTERIORI STRUTTURE

  • Sede di Milano, Via Venezian 26 20133 (MI)
  •  Sede di San Giovanni Lupatoto Via Ca Zona Zampieri 37 37057 (VR)

Search