Operatori di Amministrazione del Crea Dc

Cacciatore Angelo angelo.cacciatore@crea.gov.it Bagheria
Indelicato Calogero calogero.indelicato@crea.gov.it Bagheria
Lo Bosco Claudio claudio.lobosco@crea.gov.it Bagheria
Piras Maurizio maurizio.piras@crea.gov.it Bagheria
Fiorentini Antonella antonella.fiorentini@crea.gov.it Firenze
Garofalo Concetta concetta.garofalo@crea.gov.it Firenze
Lepri Silvia silvia.lepri@crea.gov.it Firenze
Vele Vincenzo vincenzo.vele@crea.gov.it Firenze
Vicario Giuseppe giuseppe.vicario@crea.gov.it Firenze
Angelini Giovanna giovanna.angelini@crea.gov.it Milano
Sanvito Paola paola.sanvito@crea.gov.it Milano
Zanacca Valeria valeria.zanacca@crea.gov.it Milano
Bertoni Emma emma.bertoni@crea.gov.it Tavazzano
Bianca Maria Anna mariaanna.bianca@crea.gov.it Roma
Cicchetti Liliana liliana.cicchetti@crea.gov.it Roma
Cicconi Roberta roberta.cicconi@crea.gov.it Roma
Luciani Stefano stefano.luciani@crea.gov.it Roma
Matrone Anna anna.matrone@crea.gov.it Roma
Nigro Enzo enzo.nigro@crea.gov.it Roma
Rosset Patrizia patrizia.rosset@crea.gov.it Roma
Velocci Paola paola.velocci@crea.gov.it Roma

CREA DC

Centro di Ricerca Difesa e Sperimentazione

  • Sede Amm.va: Roma Via Carlo Giuseppe Bertero, 22    00156 Roma
  • +39-06-820701 - Fax: +39-06-86802296
  •  dc@crea.gov.it   Web: crea-dc.crea.gov.it

SEDI

  • Sede di Firenze, Via Lanciola 12A 50125 (FI)
  •  Sede di Palermo /Bagheria SS 113 Km 245 90011 Bagheria
  •  Sede di Tavazzano, Via Emili Km 3017 19 26838 (LO)
  •  Sede di Battipaglia, SS 18 Km 77,7  84091 Battipaglia

LABORATORI

  •  Bologna, Via Corticella 133 40128 (BO)
  •  Vercelli SP 11 Km 2,5 13100 (VC)

ULTERIORI STRUTTURE

  • Sede di Milano, Via Venezian 26 20133 (MI)
  •  Sede di San Giovanni Lupatoto Via Ca Zona Zampieri 37 37057 (VR)

Search