Operatori Tecnici del Crea Dc

Altobello Ignazia ignazia.altobello@crea.gov.it Bagheria
Cusimano Rosalia rosalia.cusimano@crea.gov.it Bagheria
Farruggia Giuseppe giuseppe.farruggia@crea.gov.it Bagheria
Platia Domenico domenico.platia@crea.gov.it Bagheria
Provenzano Gaetano gaetano.provenzano@crea.gov.it Bagheria
Alfano Giulia giulia.alfano@crea.gov.it Battipaglia
Barra Liliana liliana.barra@crea.gov.it Battipaglia
Caggiano Mauro mauro.caggiano@crea.gov.it Battipaglia
Conza Gennaro gennaro.conza@crea.gov.it Battipaglia
Di Benedetto Cosimo cosimo.dibenedetto@crea.gov.it Battipaglia
Di Stefano Giuseppe giuseppe.distefano@crea.gov.it Battipaglia
Russo Lorenzo lorenzo.russo@crea.gov.it Battipaglia
Villani Annamaria annamaria.villani@crea.gov.it Battipaglia
Di Candilo Alfonso alfonso.dicandilo@crea.gov.it Bologna
Iannucci Marco marco.iannucci@crea.gov.it Bologna
Lenzi Sabrina sabrina.lenzi@crea.gov.it Bologna
Milito Vincenza vincenza.milito@crea.gov.it Bologna
Stalli Caterina caterina.stalli@crea.gov.it Bologna
Tomasicchio Rosa rosa.tomasicchio@crea.gov.it Bologna
Ungarelli Annaberta annaberta.ungarelli@crea.gov.it Bologna
Velitti Marco marco.velitti@crea.gov.it Bologna
Cortini Giovanni giovanni.cortini@crea.gov.it Firenze
Frosinini Riccardo riccardo.frosinini@crea.gov.it Firenze
Guidi Silvia silvia.guidi@crea.gov.it Firenze
Tarchi Franca franca.tarchi@crea.gov.it Firenze
Tirinnanzi Luca luca.tirinnanzi@crea.gov.it Firenze
Bilgini Vincenzo vincenzo.bilgini@crea.gov.it Milano
Mervini Marinella marinella.mervini@crea.gov.it Milano
Pepe Iole iole.pepe@crea.gov.it Milano
Calandra Giovanna giovanna.calandra@crea.gov.it Palermo
Parisio Dominique dominique.parisio@crea.gov.it Palermo
Rigoglioso Antonino antonino.rigoglioso@crea.gov.it Palermo
Faustini Lina lina.faustini@crea.gov.it S. Giovanni Lupatoto
Ffiorini Laura laura.fiorini@crea.gov.it S. Giovanni Lupatoto
Gelmini Loretta loretta.gelmini@crea.gov.it S. Giovanni Lupatoto
Ledro Barbara barbara.ledro@crea.gov.it S. Giovanni Lupatoto
Mantovani Nicola nicola.mantovani@crea.gov.it S. Giovanni Lupatoto
Piano Angelo angelo.piano@crea.gov.it S. Giovanni Lupatoto
Segala Manuel manuel.segala@crea.gov.it S. Giovanni Lupatoto
Strazzer Cristian cristian.strazzer@crea.gov.it S. Giovanni Lupatoto
Cremona Roberta roberta.cremona@crea.gov.it Tavazzano
Fenocchi Francesca francesca.fenocchi@crea.gov.it Tavazzano
Mallozza Elisabetta elisabetta.mallozza@crea.gov.it Tavazzano
Riva Fabio fabio.riva@crea.gov.it Tavazzano
Setti Daniele daniele.setti@crea.gov.it Tavazzano
Spelta Rossella rossella.spelta@crea.gov.it Tavazzano
Conte Giovanna giovanna.conte@crea.gov.it Vercelli
Franchini Mariangela mariangela.franchini@crea.gov.it Vercelli
Grioni Ivana Maria Teresa ivana.grioni@crea.gov.it Vercelli
Di Dio Vincenzo vincenzo.didio@crea.gov.it Roma
Di Lernia Gianni giovanni.dilernia@crea.gov.it Roma
Lucchesi Simone simone.lucchesi@crea.gov.it Roma
Maggi Luigi luigi.maggi@crea.gov.it Roma
Maggi Tonino tonino.maggi@crea.gov.it Roma
Mancini Michele michele.mancini@crea.gov.it Roma
Marani Olindo olindo.marani@crea.gov.it Roma
Mulè Camillo camillo.mule@crea.gov.it Roma
Perrotta Graziella graziella.perrotta@crea.gov.it Roma
Petrucci Augusto augusto.petrucci@crea.gov.it Roma
Ricci Leonardo leonardo.ricci@crea.gov.it Roma
Sansone Domenico domenico.sansone@crea.gov.it Roma

CREA DC

Centro di Ricerca Difesa e Sperimentazione

  • Sede Amm.va: Roma Via Carlo Giuseppe Bertero, 22    00156 Roma
  • +39-06-820701 - Fax: +39-06-86802296
  •  dc@crea.gov.it   Web: crea-dc.crea.gov.it

SEDI

  • Sede di Firenze, Via Lanciola 12A 50125 (FI)
  •  Sede di Palermo /Bagheria SS 113 Km 245 90011 Bagheria
  •  Sede di Tavazzano, Via Emili Km 3017 19 26838 (LO)
  •  Sede di Battipaglia, SS 18 Km 77,7  84091 Battipaglia

LABORATORI

  •  Bologna, Via Corticella 133 40128 (BO)
  •  Vercelli SP 11 Km 2,5 13100 (VC)

ULTERIORI STRUTTURE

  • Sede di Milano, Via Venezian 26 20133 (MI)
  •  Sede di San Giovanni Lupatoto Via Ca Zona Zampieri 37 37057 (VR)

Search