Ricercatori del Crea Dc

Aprile Simona simona.aprile@crea.gov.it Bagheria
Fascella Giancarlo giancarlo.fascella@crea.gov.it Bagheria
Fiore Maria Carola mariacarola.fiore@crea.gov.it Bagheria
Giovino Antonio antonio.giovino@crea.gov.it Bagheria
Gugliuzza Giovanni giovanni.gugliuzza@crea.gov.it Bagheria
Mammano Michele Massimo massimo.mammano@crea.gov.it Bagheria
Rizzo Roberto roberto.rizzo@crea.gov.it Bagheria
Bravi Romana romana.bravi@crea.gov.it Battipaglia
Frusciante Elisabetta Laura elaura.frusciante@crea.gov.it Battipaglia
Sigillo Loredana loredana.sigillo@crea.gov.it Battipaglia
Cazzola Valerio valerio.cazzola@crea.gov.it Bologna
Corsi Giovanni giovanni.corsi@crea.gov Bologna
Gualanduzzi Stefano stefano.gualanduzzi@crea.gov.it Bologna
Montanari Massimo massimo.montanari@crea.gov.it Bologna
Sommovigo Alessandra alessandra.sommovigo@crea.gov.it Bologna
Barzanti Gian Paolo gianpaolo.barzanti@crea.gov.it Firenze
Francardi Valeria valeria.francardi@crea.gov.it Firenze
Gargani Elisabetta elisabetta.gargani@crea.gov.it Firenze
Irdani Tiziana tiziana.irdani@crea.gov.it Firenze
Landi Silvia silvia.landi@crea.gov.it Firenze
Marianelli Leonardo leonardo.marianelli@crea.gov.it Firenze
Pennacchio Fabrizio fabrizio.pennacchio@crea.gov.it Firenze
Quaranta Marino marino.quaranta@crea.gov.it Firenze
Sabbatini Peverieri Giuseppino giuseppino.sabbatini@crea.gov.it Firenze
Simoni Sauro sauro.simoni@crea.gov.it Firenze
Bianchi Pier Giacomo piergiacomo.bianchi@crea.gov.it Milano
Losi Maria maria.losi@crea.gov.it Milano
Miceli Claudia claudia.miceli@crea.gov.it Palermo
Vaccarella Mauro mauro.vaccarella@crea.gov.it Palermo
Aragona Maria maria.aragona@crea.gov.it Roma
Belisario Alessandra alessandra.belisario@crea.gov.it Roma
Bertin Sabrina sabrina.bertin@crea.gov.it Roma
Brunetti Angela angela.brunetti@crea.gov.it Roma
Faggioli Francesco francesco.faggioli@crea.gov.it Roma
Ferretti Luca luca.ferretti@crea.gov.it Roma
Gentili Andrea andrea.gentili@crea.gov.it Roma
Haegi Anita anita.haegi@crea.gov.it Roma
Ilardi Enza vincenza.ilardi@crea.gov.it Roma
Infantino Alessandro alessandro.infantino@crea.gov.it Roma
Loreti Stefania stefania.loreti@crea.gov.it Roma
Morgia Cinzia cinzia.morgia@crea.gov.it Roma
Pilotti Massimo massimo.pilotti@crea.gov.it Roma
Pucci Nicoletta nicoletta.pucci@crea.gov.it Roma
Riccioni Luca luca.riccioni@crea.gov.it Roma
Rongai Domenico domenico.rongai@crea.gov.it Roma
Scala Valeria valeria.scala@crea.gov.it Roma
Taglienti Anna anna.taglienti@crea.gov.it Roma
Tomassoli Laura laura.tomassoli@crea.gov.it Roma
Vitale Salvatore salvatore.vitale@crea.gov.it Roma
Castelli Fabio fabio.castelli@crea.gov.it S. Giovanni Lupatoto
Giolo Maurizio maurizio.giolo@crea.gov.it S. Giovanni Lupatoto
Delogu Chiara chiara.delogu@crea.gov.it Tavazzano
Ferrari Fabio Vincenzo fabio.ferrari@crea.gov.it Tavazzano
Perri Elena elena.perri@crea.gov.it Tavazzano
Villa Daniela daniela.villa@crea.gov.it Tavazzano
zecchinelli rita beatrice rita.zecchinelli@crea.gov.it Tavazzano
Golinelli Fabrizio fabrizio.golinelli@crea.gov.it Vercelli
Pelazza Nora nora.pelazza@crea.gov.it Vercelli
Tamborini Luigi luigi.tamborini@crea.gov.it Vercelli
Titone Patrizia patrizia.titone@crea.gov.it Vercelli

CREA DC

Centro di Ricerca Difesa e Sperimentazione

  • Sede Amm.va: Roma Via Carlo Giuseppe Bertero, 22    00156 Roma
  • +39-06-820701 - Fax: +39-06-86802296
  •  dc@crea.gov.it   Web: crea-dc.crea.gov.it

SEDI

  • Sede di Firenze, Via Lanciola 12A 50125 (FI)
  •  Sede di Palermo /Bagheria SS 113 Km 245 90011 Bagheria
  •  Sede di Tavazzano, Via Emili Km 3017 19 26838 (LO)
  •  Sede di Battipaglia, SS 18 Km 77,7  84091 Battipaglia

LABORATORI

  •  Bologna, Via Corticella 133 40128 (BO)
  •  Vercelli SP 11 Km 2,5 13100 (VC)

ULTERIORI STRUTTURE

  • Sede di Milano, Via Venezian 26 20133 (MI)
  •  Sede di San Giovanni Lupatoto Via Ca Zona Zampieri 37 37057 (VR)

Search