Tecnologi del Crea Dc

Lazzara Silvia silvia.lazzara@crea.gov.it Bagheria
Perrone Domenico domenico.perrone@crea.gov.it Battipaglia
Ponziani Gioacchino gioacchino.ponziani@crea.gov.it Milano
Donnarumma Lucia lucia.donnarumma@crea.gov.it Roma
La Torre Anna anna.latorre@crea.gov.it Roma
Marinelli Enzo enzo.marinelli@crea.gov.it Roma
Pulcini Patrizio patrizio.pulcini@crea.gov.it Roma

CREA DC

Centro di Ricerca Difesa e Sperimentazione

  • Sede Amm.va: Roma Via Carlo Giuseppe Bertero, 22    00156 Roma
  • +39-06-820701 - Fax: +39-06-86802296
  •  dc@crea.gov.it   Web: crea-dc.crea.gov.it

SEDI

  • Sede di Firenze, Via Lanciola 12A 50125 (FI)
  •  Sede di Palermo /Bagheria SS 113 Km 245 90011 Bagheria
  •  Sede di Tavazzano, Via Emili Km 3017 19 26838 (LO)
  •  Sede di Battipaglia, SS 18 Km 77,7  84091 Battipaglia

LABORATORI

  •  Bologna, Via Corticella 133 40128 (BO)
  •  Vercelli SP 11 Km 2,5 13100 (VC)

ULTERIORI STRUTTURE

  • Sede di Milano, Via Venezian 26 20133 (MI)
  •  Sede di San Giovanni Lupatoto Via Ca Zona Zampieri 37 37057 (VR)

Search